Agenti

O.M.V. è presente nel mondo anche tramite una rete di agenti per le aree elencate a seguire.

Italia

ITALIA Headquarter

OMV s.r.l.
Via delle Moie,4
25073 Bovezzo (BS)
ITALIA

Sig. Fabio Ferrari
+39 030 2711371
+39 335 323665
+39 030 2711030
sales@omv-bs.it
info@omv-bs.it
Korea   Cina   Japan

KOREA, CHINA & JAPAN

Mina Tech inc.
66-18 (2nd Floor), Seodongsijang-gil, Geumjeong-gu, Busan, 609-827 Rep. of KOREA

Mr. Dipl. Ing. Dr. Soonhee KANG
 +82 070-8231-9571
 +82 051-955-9988
sales@minatech.kr
sales@minatrade.eu

IRAN

Elahy
Vicolo delle Fratte, 8
25064 Gussago (BS)
ITALIA

Mr. Elahinia S. Mohammad
 +39 030 2523761
 +39 030 2523761
elahinia@tin.it
Malaysia   Singapore   Thailandia

MALAYSIA, SINGAPORE & THAILAND

Master Jaya Engineering Pte Ltd
7500A, Beach Road, The Plaza, #05-319
Singapore 199591

Mr. Ir A.K. Woo; Mrs. Jocelyn Wee
+65 6858 0457
+60-3-8962 6233
jocelyn@masterjaya.com.my
info@masterjaya.com
Taiwan

TAIWAN

ARAICO Enterprise Co. Ltd
6F-2,47, Chung Hwa 4th Road
80245 Kaohsiung
TAIWAN

Mr. Charles Lee
+886 7336 4224
+886 7334 6913
+886 7334 9420
araico@ms23.hinet.net
Egitto

EGITTO

NEW CENTURY International Trading Co.
Immobilia Bldg. 9th Fllor
Flat 913
11511 Cairo
EGYPT

Mr. Yahia Abdelhai
Mr. Ahmed Abdelhai
+202 3953210/2
+202 239553211
yahia@newcentury21.com
ahmed@newcentury21.com
Messico

MESSICO

Italtecno S.A. de C.V.
Petirrojo no.2
Fracc. Mayorazgos del Bosque
52957 Atizapan de Zaragoza
EDO. DE MEXICO

Mr. Antonio Cossu
+52 5379 3487
+52 5379 7017
italtecno@prodigy.net.mx 
USA Colombia Venezuela Chile Uruguay Costa Rica Ecuador

STATI UNITI & SUD AMERICA

MEDINA Industrial C.A.
Centro Comercial Valentino – Piso 01
Oficinas 06 & 07 - Transversal 09
Zona Industrial Carabobo – Valencia
VENEZUELA

Mr. Victor Medina
+58 241 8321750
+58 241 8328657
victor.medina@medinave.com
India

INDIA

GLOBAL Corporation
E/237, Sector – 9
Rourkela 769009
Odish
INDIA

Mr. S.K. Mohanty
skmohanty71@gmail.com